Leader of the Pack Scholarship

The Leader of the Pack Scholarship was created in 2023 to honor past players/assistant coaches who most exemplify the spirit of the club and provides funds to assist with meeting the cost of their college education. 


The Scholarship awards are funded by the generous support from our Club families and local businesses.  Contact us to find out more information on how you can become a sponsor for next years award

2024 Scholarship Winners

(L to R) Jenna Micklin, Annie Corcoran, Gen Kozub

2023 Scholarship Winners

(L to R) Erin Corcoran, Celest McConnell, Catie Kozub